Skip navigation

Alright, so… I haven’t had time to dedicate to this blog lately. Moreover, I haven’t even had time to WATCH anime lately. There is a new season out there, a few weeks in… and I haven’t even read a list of titles. I am tired, internets. I am spread thin, like butter scraped over too much bread. I’m shutting it down, locking it up and taking a break. Maybe I will post here again when I get things more in order… but for now, I just can’t generate any content worth reading. Thanks for reading.

2 Comments

  1. 😥

  2. I has a sad.


Leave a Reply

